News & Resources for the Indiana Tourism Industry

County Contacts

East Region

Anderson Madison County Visitor’s Bureau

Maureen Lambert

maureen@visitamcvb.com

 

335 S. Scatterfield Rd.

Anderson, IN 46013

765-643-5633

www.visitandersonmadisoncounty.com

Cass County Visitor’s Bureau

Toni Savini

info@visit-casscounty.com

P.O. Box 281

311 S. 5th St.

Logansport, IN 46947

574-753-3255

http://www.visit-casscounty.com

DeKalb County Visitor’s Bureau

Tina Bobilya 

info@dekalbcvb.org

500 S. Grandstaff Dr.

Suite C

Auburn, IN 46706

260-927-1499

www.dekalbcvb.org

Visit Fort Wayne

Josie O'Donnell

josie@visitfortwayne.com

927 S. Harrison St.

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

260-424-3700

www.visitfortwayne.com

Discover Henry County

Wes Young

info@henrycountyin.org

3205 S. Memorial Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

765-593-0764

www.henrycountyin.org

Huntington County Visitor & Convention Bureau

Jessica Grossman

jgrossman@visithuntington.org

407 N. Jefferson St.

Huntington, IN 46750

260-359-8687

www.visithuntington.org

Jay County Visitor’s & Tourism Bureau

Gyneth Augsburger

director@visitjaycounty.com

118 S. Meridian St.

Portland, IN 47371

260-726-3366

www.visitjaycounty.com

Greater Kokomo Visitor’s Bureau

Sherry Matlock

information@visitkokomo.org

325 N. Main St.

Kokomo, IN 46901

765-457-6802

www.visitkokomo.org

Marion-Grant County Visitor’s Bureau

Paula Schultz

ps@showmegrantcounty.com

P.O. Box 1327

Marion, IN 46952

765-668-5435

www.showmegrantcounty.com

Miami County Tourism Office

Sandy Chittum

miamicotourism@comteck.com

13 E. Main St.

Peru, IN 46970

765-472-1923

www.enjoymiamicounty.org

Muncie Visitor’s Bureau

Jim Mansfield

jim@visitmuncie.org

3700 S. Madison St.

Muncie, IN 47302

765-284-3002

www.munciecvb.org

Noble County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Sheryl Prentice

sheryl@visitnoblecounty.com

P.O. Box 934

122 S. Main St.

Kendalville, IN 46755

260-854-2115

www.visitnoblecounty.com

Randolph County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Scottie Harvey

scottie@randolph-county.org

123 W. Franklin St.

Suite 201

Winchester, IN 47394

765-584-3266

www.roamrandolph.org

Wayne County Convention & Tourism Bureau

Nancy Sartain

nsartain@visitrichmond.org

5701 National Rd. E.

Richmond, IN 47374

765-935-8687

www.visitrichmond.org

Visit Wabash County

Christine Flohr

tourism@visitwabashcounty.com

221 S. Miami St.

Wabash, IN 46992

260-563-7171

www.visitwabashcounty.com

North Region

Elkhart County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Sonya Nash

sonya@amishcountry.org

219 Caravan Dr.

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-262-8161

www.amishcountry.org

Indiana Dunes Tourism

Lorelei Weimer

lorelei@indianadunes.com

1215 N. State Rd. 49

Porter, IN 46304

219-926-2255

www.indianadunes.com

Kosciusko County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jill Boggs

JillBoggs@koscvb.org

111 Capital Dr.

Warsaw, IN 46582

574-269-6090

www.koscvb.org

LaPorte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jack Arnett

jack@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Marquette Mall

4073 S. Franklin St.

Michigan City, IN 46360

800-634-2650

www.michigancitylaporte.com

Marshall County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cori Humes

ceh@visitmarshallcounty.org

P.O. Box 669

201 N. Michigan St.

Plymouth, IN 46563

574-936-1882

www.visitmarshallcounty.org

Visit South Bend Mishawaka

Rob DeCleene

rdecleene@visitsouthbend.com

101 N. Michigan St., Ste. 300

South Bend, IN 46601

574-400-4022

www.visitsouthbend.com

South Shore Convention & Visitors Authority

Speros Batistatos

7770 Corinne Dr.

Hammond, IN 46323

219-554-2226

www.southshorecva.com

Visit Starke County

Deborah J. Mix

travel@explorestarkecounty.com

Knox Welcome Center

400 N. Heaton

Konx, IN 46534

877-733-2736

www.explorestarkecounty.com

Shipshewana/LaGrange County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jodee Hooley

350 S. Van Buren St. (SR 5)

Suite H

Shipshewana, IN 46565

800-254-8090

www.backroads.org

Steuben County Tourism Bureau

June Julien

june@lakes101.org

Steuben County Tourism Bureau

430 N. Wayne ST.

Suite 1B

Angola, IN 46703

260-665-5386

www.lakes101.org

West Region

Monticello Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau

Janet Dold

info@monticelloin.com

P.O. Box 657

116 N. Main St.

Monticello, IN 47960

574-583-7220

www.monticelloin.com

Visit Lafayette – West Lafayette

Jo Wilson Wade

jwade@HomeOfPurdue.com

301 Frontage Rd.

Lafayette, IN 47905

800-872-6648

www.HomeOfPurdue.com

Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Heather Shirk

request@visitmoco.com

218 E. Pike St.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765-362-5200

www.crawfordsville.org

Parke County Convention & Visitors Bureau

401 E. Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

765-569-5226

www.parkecounty.com

Putnam County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Director@goputnam.com

12 W. Washington St.

Greencastle, IN 46135

765-653-8743

www.goputnam.com

-Sweet Owen County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Marilyn Jackson

owentourism@gmail.com

P.O. Box 147

54 E. Market St.

Spencer, IN 47460

812-714-8110

www.sweetowencvb.org

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

David A. Patterson

david@terrehaute.com

5353 E. Margaret Dr.

Terre Haute, IN 47807

812-734-0581

www.terrehaute.com

Central Region

Boone County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jeri Day

info@boonecvb.com

P.O. Box 644

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-484-8572

www.boonecvb.com

Visit Hamilton County

Brenda Myers

bmyer@hamiltoncountytourism.com

37 E. Main St.

Carmel, IN 46032

317-848-3181

www.visithamiltoncounty.com

Hancock County Visitors Bureau

Brigette Cook Jones

tourhancockcounty@outlook.com

122 W. Main St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

317-477-8687

www.hcvb.com

Visit Hendricks County

Tracey Whetstone

tracey@visitHendricksCounty.com

8 W. Main St.

Danville, IN 46122

317-718-8750

www.tourhendrickscounty.com

Visit Indy

Leonard Hoops

lhoops@visitindy.com

200 S. Capitol Ave.

Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46225

317-262-3000

www.visitindy.com

Shelby County Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Rachael Ackley

info@visitshelbycounty.com

501 N. Harrison St.

Suite C

Shelbyville, IN 46140

317-398-9623

www.visitshelbycounty.com

South Central Region

Visit Bloomington

Teal Strabbing

teal@visitbloomington.com

2855 N. Walnut St.

Bloomington, IN 47404

812-355-7725-8900

www.visitbloomington.com

Brown County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jane Ellis

jellis@browncounty.com

P.O. Box 840

10 N. Van Buren St.

Nashville, IN 47448

800-753-3255

www.browncounty.com

Columbus Area Visitors Center

Becky Harper

bharper@columbus.in.us

506 5th St.

Columbus, IN 47201

812-378-2622

www.columbus.in.us

Daviess County Visitors Bureau

Samantha Bobbitt

1 Train Depot St.

South East 1st St.

Washington, IN 47501

812-254-5262

www.daviesscounty.net

Dearborn County Visitor Center

Debbie Smith

dsmith@visitsoutheastindiana.com

320 Walnut St.

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

812-537-0814

www.visitsoutheastindiana.com

Visit Decatur County, Inc.

info@visitgreensburg.com

314 W. Washington St.

Greensburg, IN 47420

812-222-8733

www.visitgreensburg.com

Jackson County Visitor Center

Arann Banks

arann@jacksoncountyin.com

P.O. Box 607

100 N. Broadway St.

Seymour, IN 47274

812-524-1914

www.jacksoncountyin.com

Lawrence County Visitors Center

Eric Marvin

info@limestonecountry.com

533 W. Main St.

Mitchell, IN 47446

812-849-1090

www.limestonecountry.com

Visit Madison

Twana Thomas

twana@visitmadison.org

601 W. First St.

Madison, IN 47250

812-265-2956

www.visitmadison.org

Ripley County Tourism Bureau

Terri Trowbridge

rctb@ripleycountytourism.com

P.O. Box 21

220 East US 50

Versailles, IN 47042

812-689-7431

www.ripleycountytourism.com

Ohio County Convention, Tourism & Visitors Commission

Kendal Miller

kendal@enjoyrsisingsun.com

103 S. Walnut St.

Rising Sun, IN 47040

812-438-4933

www.enjoyrisingsun.com

Switzerland County Tourism

Christy Morgan

christy@switzcotourism.com

128 W. Main St.

Vevay, IN 47043

812-427-3237

www.switzcotourism.com

Vincennes/Knox County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Shyla Beam

info@vincennescvb.org

779 South 6th St.

Vincennes, IN 47591

812-886-0400

www.vincennescvb.org

South Region

Clark-Floyd Counties Convention & Tourism Bureau

Jim Epperson

jim@gosoin.com

315 Southern Indiana Ave.

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

812-280-5566

www.sunnysideoflouisville.org

Crawford County Tourism & Welcome Center

info@crawfordcounty.com

6225 E. Industrial Ln.

Leavenworth, IN 47137

888-755-2282

www.crawfordcountyindiana.com

Dubois County Visitors Center & Tourism Commission

Kevin Manley

info@visitduboiscounty.com

2704 Newton St.

Jasper, IN 47546

800-968-4578

www.visitduboiscounty.com

Evansville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Bob Warren

bwarren@evansvillecvb.org

401 SE Riverside Dr.

Evansville, IN 47713

800-872-6648

www.visitevansville.com

Visit French Lick West Baden

Misty Weisensteiner

misty@visitfrenchlickwestbaden.com

P.O. Box 71.

French Lick, IN 47432

812-936-3418

www.visitfrenchlickwestbaden.com

Gibson County Visitors & Tourism Bureau

Eric Heidenreich

eric@gibsoncountyin.org

702 W. Broadway

Princeton, IN 47670

812-385-0999

www.gibsoncountyin.org

Harrison County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jeremy Yackle

jyackle@thisisindiana.org

310 N. Elm St.

Corydon, IN 47112

812-738-2137

www.thisisindiana.org

New Harmony Business Associates

info@newharmony.biz

P.O. Box 45

New Harmony, IN 47631

800-968-4578

www.newharmony.biz

Visit New Harmony

contact@visitnewharmony.com

Historic Newburgh, Inc.

Carol Hicks-Schaefer

info@historicnewburgh.org

517 W. Main St.

Newburgh, IN 47630

812-853-2815

www.historicnewburgh.org

Perry County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Betty Cash

perrycountycvb@psci.net

333 7th St.

Tell City, IN 47586

812-547-7933

www.perrycountyindiana.org

Posey County Tourism Visitors Bureau

Kari Mobley

kari.mobley@visitposeycounty.com

812-499-4622

visitposeycounty.com

Scott County Visitors Commission

Brandon Polley

bpolley@greatscottindiana.com

P.O. Box 37

90 N. Main St.

Scottsburg, IN 47170

812-752-9211

www.greatscottindiana.wordpress.com

Spencer County Visitors Bureau

Melissa Brockman

mbrockman@SantaClausInd.org

P.O. Box 202

39 N. Kringle Place

Santa Claus, IN 47579

812-937-4199

www.santaclausind.org

Washington County Chamber of Commerce

Adam Kelly

info@washingtoncountychamber.org

201 E. Market St.

Suite 104

Salem, IN 47167

812-883-4303

www.washingtoncountychamber.org

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to provide you with content, ads, and offers that may be relevant to you. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and agree to our updated Privacy Policy.