News & Resources for the Indiana Tourism Industry

Race Tracks

Asphalt Oval

Anderson Speedway

Angola Motor Speedway

Baer Field Speedway (Fort Wayne)

Illiana Motor Speedway (Schererville)

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis Speedrome

Mount Lawn Speedway (New Castle)

New Paris Speedway

Lucas Oil Raceway Park (Clermont)

Plymouth Speedway (Plymouth)

Rush County Fairgrounds (Rushville)

Salem Speedway

Sportsdrome Speedway (Jeffersonville)

South Bend Motor Speedway

Winchester Speedway


Dirt Oval

Bakersfield Raceway Park (Linton)

Bartholomew County Fairgrounds (Columbus)

Bloomington Speedway

Brownstown Speedway

Camden Raceway

Chandler Motorsports Park

Crown Point Motor Speedway

Decatur County Fairgrounds (Greensburg)

Daugherty Speedway (Boswell)

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana State Fairgrounds (Indianapolis)

Kokomo Speedway

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville)

Miami County Speedway (Peru)

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Owensburg Speedway

Paragon Speedway (Martinsville)

Ripley County Fairgrounds (Osgood)

Shadyhill Speedway (Medaryville)

Shelby County Speedway (Shelbyville)

Terre Haute Action Track

Tri-State Speedway (Haubstadt)

Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon)

US 24 Speedway (Logansport)

Union County Speedway (Liberty)


Drag Strip

Brown County Dragway (Nashville)

Bunker Hill Dragstrip (Bunker Hill)

Chandler Motorsports Park

E.T. Raceway (Bloomfield)

Lucas Oil Raceway Park (Clermont)

Muncie Dragway

No Limit Raceway (Morocco)

Osceola Dragway

Speed’s Friday Night Racing (Freedom)



Madison Regatta


Paved Oval

Fort Wayne Memorial Coliseum - Indoor

Jeffersonville Sportsdrome


Road Course

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Putnam Park Road Course (Mount Meridian)


We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to provide you with content, ads, and offers that may be relevant to you. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and agree to our updated Privacy Policy.